The 2017 Bowl Canada Cup Provincials are in the books and good luck to our winning teams that will be headed to Winnipeg in July to represent Northern Ontario.  National results are available here on the official Bowl Canada Cup Nationals page

Our 5 pin winners from Partner’s Bowl & Billiards in North Bay are Leigh Ridenour, Marco Philon, Pat Alford, Lori Pouliot & Jamie Hendry

Our 10 pin champions from Mario’s Bowl in Thunder Bay are (pictured below) Derek Shaffer, Terra Henry, Shannon Nakonechny & Mitch Parker.

10BCC N Ont Winners 2017

Thanks to all of the bowlers that participated and thank you to the host centres and staff (5 pin – Partner’s Bowl & Billiards, North Bay and Chatelanes, Sturgeon Falls – 10 pin – Mario’s Bowl, Thunder Bay)

Full results are at the links below.

5 Pin Team Results 2017          5 Pin Individual Results 2017

10 Pin Team & Individual Results 2017

Last year’s results:

5 pin Bowl Canada Cup Provincial 2016 – Sudbury

10 pin Bowl Canada Cup Provincial 2016 – Sault Ste. Marie